Who is who

Sl. No.NameDesignationContact
1Dr. Rajesh KumarChief Secretary (IT)
2B. John TlangtinkhumaSpecial Secretary
3Kimjalhai KipgenJoint Secretary

Sl. No.NameDesignationContact
1Nambam DebenDirectorEmail: n.deben@nic.in
2Robert SharmaJoint DirectorEmail: robert.sharma@gov.in
3Md. Zunab AliInformatics Officer Email: zunab.ali@nic.in
4Nameirakpam Kejit SinghInformatics Officer Email: n.kejit@nic.in
5Ningombam Bikramjit SinghInformatics Officer Email: n.bikramjit@nic.in
6Yengkhom Jateen SinghInformatics Officer Email: y.jateen@nic.in
7Lamabam Martha KhumanInformatics Officer Email: martha.khuman@nic.in
8Md. Habibur RahamanInformatics Officer Email: habibur.rahaman@nic.in
9Longjam Satyabati DeviInformatics Officer Email: satyabati.l@nic.in
10L. Meena Devi Informatics Officer Email: meena.l@nic.in
11Herojit Sanjenbam Informatics Officer Email: herojit.s@nic.in
12N. Ashakiran Informatics Officer Email: ashakiran.n@nic.in
13Th Geetarani DeviInformatics Officer Email: geetarani.th@nic.in
14K. Chittaranjan Informatics Officer Email: chittaranjan.k@nic.in
15Playtoni MeiteiInformatics Officer Email: playtoni.kh@gov.in
16Lupesh KhaidemInformatics Officer Email: lupesh.khaidem@gov.in
17K. Vivek MeiteiInformatics Officer Email: konsam.vivek@gov.in
18Keisham Jayabati DeviInformatics Officer Email: keisham.jayabati@gov.in
19R Jerome Mandenngam Moyon Informatics Officer Email: moyo.jerome@gov.in
20K Khaipu GangteInformatics Officer Email: khaipu.gangte@gov.in
21L. Hravio KennedyInformatics Officer Email: kennedy.h@gov.in
22D Kikhon PameiInformatics Officer Email: kikhon.pamei@gov.in
23Sapam Lalhari SinghInformatics Officer Email: s.lalhari@gov.in
24Raimeson WSInformatics Officer Email: raimeson.ws@gov.in


Officials of State e Mission Team (SeMT)

sl. No.NameDesignationContact
1Subhasis ChatterjeeHead SeMTEmail: subhasis.c@semt.gov.in
2Bankimchandra MaisnamSenior Consultant (Programme Management)

Officials of Manipur State Information Technology Society (MSITS) Email: msits-mn@nic.in

Sl. No.NameDesignationContact

Copyright © DIT Government of Manipur. All right reserved.