Scope of the Project

e-District MMP aims at electronic delivery of all public services at District/Sub District level, progressively. Initially 10 categories (5 mandatory + 5 State Specific) of identified high volume citizen centric public services at district and sub-district level. The four pillars of e-infrastructure i.e. SWANs, SDCs, SSDGs and CSCs will be leveraged and no new infrastructure would be created. New services could be added depending on the requirements and the felt needs.

Copyright © DIT Government of Manipur. All right reserved. Website compliant with WCAG 2.0, Updated by NIELIT IMPHAL.