e-District MMP status

  • District e-Governance Society for all the 9 districts of the State viz: Imphal East, Imphal West, Ukhrul, Thoubal, Senapati, Churachandpur, Bishnupur, Tamenglong & Chandel has been formed.
  • Seminar on “Service Delivery through Common Service Centre” was held on 16th July 2011 at Senapati District. The event highlighting the National e-Governance Plan (NeGP) , e-District and role of District e-Governance Society (DeGS) for implementation of NeGP / CSC at district level and Rolling out of Business to Citizen (B2C) services through the CSCs.
  • Online Services have been launched by Government of Manipur on 24th August, 2016 through.: http://www.manipurportal.mn.gov.in.
  • More Online Services will be added under e-District Project in due course
  • User Manual

Copyright © DIT Government of Manipur. All right reserved. Website compliant with WCAG 2.0, Updated by NIELIT IMPHAL.